Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

DangerNoodle

"I havent worn jeans in almost a year!"

Didnt she post to her story yesterday or a few days ago wearing jeans saying she walks around the house with a muslin in her jeans? :p

• Haha
  • Wow
Reactions: 61

SoTired

She could cut the foot part off and stitch round with her teeny tiny sewing machine.

Also has Ronnie told her he likes his feet out? I thought he was far too small to communicate about his foot warmth.

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 60

Boobelle

VIP Member
📢📢📢 Listen up all you nut case followers of mine- 'I'LL BE IN H&M TOMORROW' give me space cos I'm very anxious-here i come 🥁🥁🥁🎺🎺🎺☄🎆🎪🥳🥳🥳

• Haha
Reactions: 54

Xyzxyzxyz

Just wanted to pipe up (my second ever post, I’m proud) and offer a different perspective on the whole fame situation.

I work in the adult entertainment industry and I’m fairly well known for some of my films. Not known to the extent that Hinch is but in terms of people who are into their adult films, I’m recognisable. I’ve also got a significant following on Instagram, again not to Hinch like levels but more than the average bear.

This means that I do get a lot of messages from ‘fans’, I have been recognised before and I have received horrific abuse online about my career and appearance among other things - real trolling! I won’t lie, this can sometimes be a lot to deal with and I did have anxiety before entering the industry, which can be aggravated by these comments/fame.

But at the end of the day, I CHOSE to do this for a living. I CHOSE to continue with my online posts presence even after realising that it can lead to pressure from fans and trolls. I CHOSE not to shut my accounts down and leave the industry which would certainly bring an end to it all.