Mrs Hinch #247 Gifted mirror on the wall she's the biggest troll of all

Status
Thread locked. We start a new thread when they have over 1000 posts, click the blue button to see all threads for this topic and find the latest open thread.
New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
Hopefully I've done this right, first attempt and I'm still learning guuuuuyyyyyzzzz!

Thanks to @easeypeasey for the thread suggestion, with 54 votes - you go Glen Coco! Had to trim it a bit sorry!

Link to the last thread is here: https://tattle.life/threads/mrs-hin...is-tom-hardy-her-ribena-must-be-bacardi.9954/, good luck doing the TLDR because we're getting though a thread a day with Grinch's shenanigans.

Wiki is here: https://tattle.life/wiki/mrs-hinch/

Apologies in advance for the inevitable balls up I've made, happy trolling you vicious, jealous pastry haters ;)

ATV x

Last edited:
  • Heart
  • Haha
Reactions: 50
Bit late to the party but now free sky tv as well! She’s just take take no giving back!!

Reactions: 38
Bit late to the party but now free sky tv as well! She’s just take take no giving back!!
At this point, what's she still paying for? Mortgage and utilities?

It's just baffling.... 'I hate all the attention, I didn't ask for this'; how about just saying no then? Step up and embrace the fact that the money this brings you is worth everything else, or shut up.

• Heart
Reactions: 56
It’s that voice, when she gets a freebie, she’s so smug and loves to show off! But she doesn’t accept freebies guyzzzzz 🙄 No one gives a duck about what you and Onslow watch Zoph

• Heart
Reactions: 42
Can you imagine the crap she watches!? Im quite sure it won’t be the History Channel or Sky Arts thats for sure. Trash TV. I’m sure he would have to explain the plot in most films to her.

• Haha
Reactions: 20