Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

Instashamous

And, like clockwork, a pic of MOD a la scrubs appears .

I heard that if you say nanny 3 times in a mirror Clemmie in scrubs appears behind you to remind you she’s a selfless midwife ‘just trying to start a conversation’

• Haha
Reactions: 47

non binary coat

Chatty Member
I'm so so glad for MOD starting a conversation on homosexuality. I spent the summer touring around the country in a Winnebago attending pride events to inform them that they will all be burning in hell. But now I've decided love is love and popped off to Claire's accessories to get some rainbows to wear.

• Haha
Reactions: 35

Madbadsad

I wouldn’t worry because it absolutely didn’t happen
As a midwife I have to say -
A placenta is delivered straight into a tray and then put into a clinical waste bag. Both the tray and bag can be easily held with one hand. The other hand could quite easily hoik some trousers up. Plus you just wouldn’t just be wandering around carrying a placenta in the corridors. It makes no sense at all. Absolute bollocks. As people here have astutely said it is just done to make her more relatable/ seem like a lovely hardworking NHS midwife.
And that is so that she can continue with the elaborate marketing campaign the ODs have going. So irritating.

I don’t know how her managers allow it. To take photos in scrubs, on hospital property. I really don’t know how she gets away with it.

Also if someone has made a complaint to the NMC (this wont be the first she’s had). Would you not be a bit embarrassed and apologetic? Her response is absolutely unbelievable.

She’s been getting away with this behaviour for ages thinking she’s above it all. She’s not. It will all come to a hideous head I fear. Also slightly gleeful because she deserves to be called to account for her actions

Reactions: 34

GreyWolf

VIP Member