Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

hannah123

VIP Member
As a student I spent a year not being able to afford to even heat my flat through winter or buy myself even a small treat and sis is saying she’s not living. She lives in a mansion and travels the world wearing millions of pounds of clothing. Get out, fuck off

Reactions: 53

Oohthedrama

Iconic Member
Harry and Meghan have become full-time professional victims, and want the world to know it.

Am I quoting Piers Morgan.
Yes, yes I am. I love how triggered he gets 🤣

First, back in February, Meghan presented prostitutes with horribly patronizing and inappropriate ‘empowering’ bananas carrying hand-written messages like ‘You are strong’.

Then came her absurdly over-the-top $500,000 celebrity-fuelled baby shower in New York, which took place at the exact same time as she and Harry posted a tweet demanding we all do more to combat poverty.

When their baby Archie arrived in May, they acted in a ridiculously secretive way, hiding even basic details of their newborn son’s birth and refusing to do the normal hospital doorstep press photo. All this while they were merrily spending $3 million of taxpayer money refurbishing their luxury home Frogmore Cottage in Windsor.

In June, Meghan’s security team stopped people taking photos of her at the Wimbledon tennis tournament ‘to protect her privacy’, at the same as she was secretly planning her self-promotional guest editorship of British Vogue magazine.

Then, despite being the only American member of the royal family, she deliberately snubbed President Trump’s state visit, yet appeared at the Queen’s birthday celebration two days later.

In August, Harry and Meghan lectured us about the need for everyone to take personal ownership of their carbon footprint - then promptly hopped on private jets to and from Elton John’s home in the South of France.