Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

Bluesky

Chatty Member
So I’m an ex consultant and used to work with nikki. I few things I know about her, this lovely kind person is...

Turning up to district meetings looking like a hooker doing that fake loud laugh to grab attention. Honestly her choice of footwear is as shocking as that laugh!!! She’d be there fawning over the Sw managers (who were basically the shittest managers I’ve ever known) where she would pathetically clap and laugh at their immature content (a bit like a Sw group). Don’t know about anyone else but if I sat in a managers meeting clapping each other like a bunch of seals I’d take a bag of haribos for the full childish effect! (AD)

Remember all the muscle food she used to fawn over?? Once she stopped getting it free she’s never ordered off them since. She was stood in her local once, where she rented with Chris, and he was overheard moaning about all the free meat they had in their fridge. fucking ungrateful twats! A local butcher who was just starting out gave her a couple of freebies for a bit of promo. Not much but he soon stooped as she didn’t promote him if she wasn’t getting a freebie so he was sacked off her grids! Fair play to that lad he’s running a roaring business now - it seems genuine hard work pays off, insta and YT does not come under that category!

BF before Chris was a Coke head, always smashed and getting high. Very well known for it around here. (Not Barry the blonde drip, can’t remember his name atm).

When she was going for her mortgage with Chris they were having problems getting a mortgage as they were both self employed but on paper it didn’t look like they earned that much. Karma has come back as corona now you want to claim off the gov you pair of tax dodgers. His parents also bailed them out and helped them get the mortgage on the welsbourne palace.