Emily Canham #18 The Sisterhood of the travelling Nespresso machine

Status
Thread locked. We start a new thread when they have over 1000 posts, click the blue button to see all threads for this topic and find the latest open thread.
New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
God she's hyping her next video up so much.
And im glad people are pulling her out for her massive ClickBaits.

Reactions: 13
hi guys I’m new to this thread i literally just came on here to say this: I walked past emily at westfield stratford today and I was so shocked at how skinny she is !! she’s definitely not setting a good example to her viewers

• Sad
Reactions: 27
hi guys I’m new to this thread i literally just came on here to say this: I walked past emily at westfield stratford today and I was so shocked at how skinny she is !! she’s definitely not setting a good example to her viewers
this is what she wants people to say and think

Reactions: 17
definitely I could tell when I saw her today.. she is so tall and looks like a skeleton!

• Sad
  • Haha
Reactions: 14
I wonder if something did go down at home, even the way she was talking about her cashew butter and said she had ran out of it at home, ‘not that I’m going back there’ and pulled a face.. 🤨

Reactions: 29
I wonder if something did go down at home, even the way she was talking about her cashew butter and said she had ran out of it at home, ‘not that I’m going back there’ and pulled a face.. 🤨
What’s the bet her family finally staged an intervention and she ran off

Reactions: 45
Guarantee she's "moving" to LA for a few months over the summer whilst her house reno gets completed, which I think she said would be around Christmas.. that will be her big happily ever after announcement. Snore.

Reactions: 34