Eleanor Florence Lecocq #7 Always a bragsmaid, never a bride

Status
Thread locked. We start a new thread when they have over 1000 posts, click the blue button to see all threads for this topic and find the latest open thread.
New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
THIS ^

I used to be a professional translator and interpreter. I speak five languages fluently. I NEVER pronounce foreign words in English with the complete foreign accent. It's just obnoxious and to be honest none of my translator and interpreter friends do it either. If I'm speaking English for example I don't say "Ferrari" with the rolled r as in Italian (looking at you, Rick). I just use English pronunciation conventions. I don't say "patio" like in Spanish if I am speaking English, ffs.

Elle, read the room.

oh how I loved that Ginette outed her, her accent is completely off anyway.
why does she have to lie about everything?? will the real Elle please stand up??
I looooved this. I'm surprised she kept it in the video. Ginette straight up said "you're not French" or something lol.

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 20
I don't mean to interrupt this scintillating discussion about her hideous choice of headwear, but we're due for a new thread soon! Please vote on the following titles, many of which were suggested earlier in this thread by members.

1. Eleanor Florence Lecocq #8: The Vlogmas M'Elletdown
2. Eleanor Florence Lecocq #8: Mom's in town, 'haters' abound, no guy will stick around, time for a M'Elletdown (may need to workshop this one due to length)
3. Eleanor Florence Lecocq #8: M’Elletdown in Seatt-Elle
All of these are great suggestions. I like #1 for simplicity’s sake: Eleanor Florence Lecocq #8: The Vlogmas M'Elletdown.

Reactions: 9
I hate to say this but after seeing these comments MUALover made, I decide to not come back to this thread again.