Carrie Hope Fletcher #35 Carrot Top Fletcher and the Half-Dressed Prince

Status
Thread locked. We start a new thread when they have over 1000 posts, click the blue button to see all threads for this topic and find the latest open thread.
New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
About having public social media accounts, I work in tech so nothing to do with musical theater or entertainment. But I was openly told by my colleagues in my current job that took part in my interview that they checked for my social media accounts and their decision to hire me would have been influenced by what they saw.

I know some people don't like hearing this and they shout about freedom, body positivity etc but someone posting their butcrack on their verified and public social media account is unprofessional and would deserve to be forever unemployed. Same goes for posting videos making out with their partner. That's one step away from a sex tape to be honest. I'm not a prude, but what you do with your partner has nothing to do with social media. Neither does your butt. Keep it for yourself, the world doesn't need to know. 🤢🤢

• Haha
  • Angry
Reactions: 26
Why did she bother making a finsta if she posts unprofessional photos on her work account
Because no matter what she claims, she posts for attention and validation. Which is why her strong aversion to criticism (warranted or otherwise) always annoys me. If you actively seek attention constantly (and in increasingly desperate ways), you have to accept the good with the bad. The level of scrutiny she faces on here is a direct consequence of her own actions.

Reactions: 25
I wonder if she’ll go and visit Crewe to see Joel in Shrek and be so proud!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Haha
Reactions: 5
Recap:-

Carrie left Joel an icky love note, cringe aside all we could see is how messy her house is.