Brummy Mummy #19 More crap rapping! Birmingham’s answer to Eminem - B’an’M!

Status
Thread locked. We start a new thread when they have over 1000 posts, click the blue button to see all threads for this topic and find the latest open thread.
New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
@Shalulah 🙋🏻‍♀️ I'm a psychologist and happy to help 🤣 in all my years of training though I cannot for the life of me begin to understand Brummymummy.

• Haha
Reactions: 18
Sorry to his fans but I find Stephen such a bloody drip. Why does he do all these stupid things she asks him to? 'Ste, pull me along in this washing basket so I can film it for my TikTwatTok'.

He enables her. More fool him.

Reactions: 31
She won’t think it is so funny if Stephen really did hurt his back. Remember how much she complained when she had to do all the childcare when he was ill over Christmas!

Reactions: 15
Sorry to his fans but I find Stephen such a bloody drip. Why does he do all these stupid things she asks him to? 'Ste, pull me along in this washing basket so I can film it for my TikTwatTok'.

He enables her. More fool him.
She brings in the 🤑🤑🤑 with all her japes! He knows what side his bread is buttered!

Reactions: 5
Can you imagine if Stephen said no to her though? I agree he’s a drip, but even drips want a quiet life without having their wife crying in the shower because she didn’t get her own way!

Reactions: 9
Stephen is as big a twit as she is. The pair of them need to grow up. Brummy thinks she is funny, the rest of us are cringing for her. She constantly moans about not fitting in with the instagram luvies, but seeing that pathetic performance I can see why.

Reactions: 10
Hope @MrsBriggs is OK? Haven't seen her comment since she left the thread title comment?
HELLO!! I’m good thanks. Been busy trying to resurrect my career which has taken a beating due to Covid 19 😢